John Sandford – Buried Prey

Buried Prey is the 21st book in John Sandford’s bestselling series of Prey novels.

This book had a publication date of May 10, 2011.

Buried Prey book description

A house demolition provides an unpleasant surprise for Minneapolis – the bodies of two girls, wrapped in plastic.

It looks like they’ve been there a long time. Lucas Davenport knows exactly how long.

In 1985, Davenport was a young cop with a reputation for recklessness, and the girls’ disappearance was a big deal.

His bosses ultimately declared the case closed, but he never agreed with that.

Now that he has a chance to investigate it all over again, one thing is becoming increasingly clear: It wasn’t just the bodies that were buried. It was the truth.

Buried Prey

John Sandford Buried Prey

Click the book cover to read reviews of Buried Prey on Amazon