John Sandford – Certain Prey

John Sandford – Certain Prey is the 10th of the Prey novels by the bestselling author.

This book featuring Lucas Davenport had an original release date of May 10, 1999.

Certain Prey book description

Lucas Davenport confronts an entirely new kind of adversary in this harrowing new “Prey” novel.

Her name is Clara Rinker, an attractive, pleasant Southern woman – the best hitwoman in the business.

But when she’s hired for a job in Minnesota and a witness survives, that’s when Davenport gets on her case – with no idea of the toll that it will take on him.

Certain Prey

John Sandford Certain Prey

Click the book cover to read reviews of Certain Prey