John Sandford – Eyes Of Prey

Eyes Of Prey is the 3rd book in the Prey series that features Lt. Lucas Davenport.

This John Sandford novel was first published on April 4, 1991.

Eyes Of Prey book description

Lieutenant Davenport’s sanity was nearly shattered by two murder investigations. Now he faces something worse… Two killers.

One hideously scarred. The other strikingly handsome, a master manipulator fascinated with all aspects of death.

The dark mirror of Davenport’s soul… This is the case that will bring Davenport back to life.

Or push him over the edge.

Eyes Of Prey

John Sandford Eyes Of Prey

Click the book cover to read reviews of Eyes Of Prey on Amazon