John Sandford Kidd Series

In August 1989, a writer named John Camp released a book called The Fool’s Run. This was a few weeks after the same person had released a novel called Rules Of Prey under a different name – John Sandford.

Rules Of Prey proved to be a more popular story, so his future books were published under the name John Sandford, a few of which became part of his Kidd series.

Below, you can find a complete list of all the books in this series. The list has links to pages for each of the Kidd novels where you can find the following details:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon

If you’d like to find out information about all of John Sandford’s books in chronological order, check out our list here.

John Sandford Kidd Series In Order

  1. The Fool’s Run
  2. The Empress File
  3. The Devil’s Code
  4. The Hanged Man’s Song