John Sandford – Lucy Had A List

Lucy Had A List by John Sandford is a short story that is included in a collection of short stories called Murder In The Rough.

This book was released on June 21, 2006.

Lucy Had A List book description

(Description is for Murder In The Rough)

Lawrence Block, Simon Brett, Ken Bruen, Christopher Coake, Stephen Collins, Tom Franklin, Jonathan Gash, Steve Hamilton, H.R.F. Keating, Laura Lippman, Bradford Morrow, Ian Rankin, John Sandford, William G. Tapply, and John Westermann, along with introductory comments by Otto Penzler, deliver up an ace anthology of original short stories that mix murder and mystery on the fairway.

This collection is sure to appeal to sports fans and those eager to read stories by the most celebrated authors in the mystery genre.

Lucy Had A List

John Sandford Lucy Had A List

Click the book cover to read reviews of Murder In The Rough on Amazon