John Sandford – Outrage

Outrage is the second young adult novel in the Singular Menace series by John Sandford and Michele Cook.

This story had a release date of July 14, 2015.

Outrage book description

Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation.

When they rescued Shay’s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab, they also liberated a girl. Singular has been experimenting on her, trying to implant a U.S. senator’s memories into her brain — with partial success. Fenfang is now a girl who literally knows too much.

Can the knowledge brought by ex-captives Odin and Fenfang help Shay and her friends expose the crimes of this corrupt corporation?

Singular has already killed one of Shay’s band to protect their secrets. How many more will die before the truth is exposed?

John Sandford Outrage

Click the book cover to read reviews of Outrage on Amazon