John Sandford – Shadow Prey

John Sandford – Shadow Prey is the 2nd of the Lucas Davenport novels in the series of Prey books.

This novel was released on June 28, 1990.

Shadow Prey book description

A slumlord in Minneapolis.

A New York politician.

An Oklahoma judge.

Three strangers with one thing in common: each has been butchered with a Native American ceremonial knife by a killer known as Shadow Love.

Lucas Davenport and Officer Lily Rothenburg needn’t look far for the killer.

He’s right behind them.

Shadow Prey

John Sandford Shadow Prey

Click the book cover to read reviews of Shadow Prey on Amazon