John Sandford Short Stories

Most of John Sandford’s books have been full-length novels, but he has also written some short stories that have been published in collections of other short stories.

Below, you can find a list of all these stories. The list links to dedicated pages for each of them where you can find out more information, including when it was published and how you can get a copy.

To see a list of all John Sandford’s books, check out our list of his books in chronological order.

Short Stories

  1. Lucy Had A List
  2. Rhymes With Prey
  3. Deserves To Be Dead