John Sandford – Silent Prey

John Sandford – Silent Prey is the 4th novel in the series featuring Lucas Davenport.

This Prey book was published on March 30, 1992.

Silent Prey book description

Dr. Mike Bekker, a psychotic pathologist, is back on the streets, doing what he does best – murdering one helpless victim after another.

Lucas Davenport knows he should have killed Bekker when he had the chance.

Now he has a second opportunity – and the time to hesitate is through.

Silent Prey

John Sandford Silent Prey

Click the book cover to read reviews of Silent Prey on Amazon