John Sandford – Winter Prey

Winter Prey is the 5th novel in the Prey series by bestselling author John Sandford.

This book was first released on March 24, 1993.

Winter Prey book description

It’s the dead of winter, and a killer like no other is turning a small Wisconsin town into a death trap.

Lucas Davenport has tracked murderers in cities all across America, but he has never hunted a criminal as sinister as the Iceman of Wisconsin.

Winter Prey

John Sandford Winter Prey

Click the book cover to read reviews of Winter Prey on Amazon