Singular Menace Series

John Sandford has published a number of different book series over the years – Prey, Virgil Flowers and Kidd.

2014 saw the launch of a new series – the Singular Menace – that’s co-authored by Michele Cook and is aimed at a young adult audience.

This page has a list of the books that make up this trilogy. There are links to dedicated pages to each of the novels where you can find the following information:

  • The release date of the books
  • A description of the novel
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can check out reviews or buy a copy
  • An image of the novel’s front cover

We also have a separate page that has a complete list of all John Sandford’s books in order chronologically.

Singular Menace Series In Order

  1. Uncaged
  2. Outrage
  3. Rampage