Standalone John Sandford Books

Although most of John Sandford’s books have been part of one series or another, some of them have been standalone (i.e. not part of a series).

This page has a list of the standalone novels, with links to separate pages containing more information about each of them.

To see a complete list of each John Sandford book in order by publication date, see our list here.

Standalone Books

  1. The Night Crew
  2. Dead Watch
  3. Saturn Run